Contact Us

AFSAR List of Regional Contacts

Terrestrial species

Regional contacts for general administration of projects and technical support on terrestrial species

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador

CWS Atlantic Funding Programs Unit
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
17 Waterfowl Lane
Sackville NB E4L 1G6

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
17 Waterfowl Lane
Sackville NB E4L 1G6

Isabelle Robichaud
(506) 364-5198
Isabelle.Robichaud@canada.ca

Quebec

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
801 - 1550 av d'Estimauville
Quebec QC G1J 0C3

Jordan Drapeau
(418) 648-7025
Jordan.Drapeau@Canada.ca

Ontario

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
4905 Dufferin ST
Downsview ON M3H 5T4

Cheyenne Loon
(416) 739-4100
Cheyenne.Loon@canada.ca

Alberta, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
Eastgate Offices
9250 49 ST NW
Edmonton AB T6B 1K5

Carmen Callihoo-Payne
(780) 951-8672
Carmen.Callihoo-Payne@Canada.ca

Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
5019 - 52nd ST (4th Floor)
P.O. Box 2310
Yellowknife NT X1A 1E2

Dawn Andrews
(867) 669-4767
Dawn.Andrews@Canada.ca

Yukon

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
91782 Alaska HWY
Whitehorse YT Y1A 5B7

Saleem Dar
(867) 393-7976
Saleem.Dar@Canada.ca

British Columbia

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
5421 Robertson RD, RR 1
Delta BC V4K 3N2

Kate Shapiro
(604) 664-9044 (Mon, Thrs)
(604) 350-1952 (Tues, Wed)
Kate.Shapiro@Canada.ca

Version:
2.0