Contact Us

AFSAR List of Regional Contacts

Terrestrial species

Regional contacts for general administration of projects and technical support on terrestrial species

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador

CWS Atlantic Funding Programs Unit
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
17 Waterfowl Lane
Sackville NB E4L 1G6

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 1116
Station C
Happy Valley-Goose Bay NL A0P 1C0

Paul MacDonald
(709) 896-6166
Paul.MacDonald2@Canada.ca

Quebec

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
801 - 1550 av d'Estimauville
Quebec QC G1J 0C3

Jordan Drapeau
(418) 648-7025
Jordan.Drapeau@Canada.ca

Ontario

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
4905 Dufferin ST
Downsview ON M3H 5T4

Paul Watton
(416) 739-4950
Paul.Watton@canada.ca

Alberta, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
Eastgate Offices
9250 49 ST NW
Edmonton AB T6B 1K5

Carmen Callihoo-Payne
(780) 951-8672
Carmen.Callihoo-Payne@Canada.ca

Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
5019 - 52nd ST (4th Floor)
P.O. Box 2310
Yellowknife NT X1A 1E2

Amy Ganton
(867) 669-4710
Amy.Ganton@Canada.ca

Yukon

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
91782 Alaska HWY
Whitehorse YT Y1A 5B7

Saleem Dar
(867) 393-7976
Saleem.Dar@Canada.ca

British Columbia

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Canadian Wildlife Service
5421 Robertson RD, RR 1
Delta BC V4K 3N2

Kate Shapiro
(604) 664-9044
Kate.Shapiro@Canada.ca

Aquatic species

Regional contacts for general administration of projects and technical support on aquatic species

Maritimes

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Aboriginal Affairs Branch
PO Box 1006
1 Challenger DR
6th floor Polaris Building
Dartmouth NS B2Y 4A2

Andrew Newbould
(902) 440-6594
Andrew.Newbould@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Gulf

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Gulf Fisheries Center
343 University AVE
PO Box 5030
Moncton NB E1C 9B6

Gérène Robichaud
(506) 851-7785
Gerene.Robichaud@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Resource Management Division
Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Centre 80 East White Hills
PO Box 5667
St John's NL A1C 5X1

Dave Ball
(709) 772-3732
Dave.Ball@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Quebec

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Aboriginal Fisheries Division
104 rue Dalhousie
Québec QC G1K 7Y7

Ricky G. Richard
(418) 648-4566
Ricky.Richard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Ontario

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Eastern Ontario District - Peterborough Office
867 Lakeshore RD
Burlington ON L7S 1A1

Stephen Haayen
(905) 336-4907
Stephen.Haayen@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Central & Arctic

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
501 University CRES
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N6

Melanie VanGerwen-Toyne
(204) 983-5137
Melanie.Toyne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Pacific

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Treaty and Aboriginal Policy
200-401 Burrard St
Vancouver BC V6C 3S4

Vivian Chow
(604) 666-4565
Vivian.Chow@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Version:
2.0